Administration

FOX_MARY.jpg

Fox, Mrs. Mary

MIELKE_DIANE.jpg

Mielke, Mrs. Diane

FAC_MUHS_MICHAEL.jpg

Muhs, Mr. Michael

FAC_KOESLING_SCOTT.jpg

Koesling, Mr. Scott

Maintenance/Transportation Director
skoesling@jpiicatholicacademy.org

MCKINNON_ASHLEY.jpg

McKinnon, Mrs. Ashley

Teachers

BERGSTROM_LISA.jpg

Bergstrom, Mrs. Lisa

BEST_FRANK.jpg

Best, Mr. Frank

JH Math, Science, & Technology Teacher
frank.best@jpiicatholicacademy.org

BYLON_CARRIE.jpg

Bylon, Mrs. Carrie

Kindergarten Teacher
cbylon@jpiicatholicacademy.org

CHALTRY_DEB.jpg

Chaltry, Mrs. Deb

Fifth Grade - Faculty Representative
dchaltry@jpiicatholicacademy.org

DOUBEK_ANGELA.jpg

Doubek, Mrs. Angela

DERKS_REBECCA.jpg

Rebecca Derks

Sixth Grade Teacher

SCHRAUB_STACEY.jpg

Schraub, Ms. Stacey

VANDOMELEN_MARY.jpg

VanDomelen, Mrs. Mary

Kindergarten Readiness Aide
mvandomelen@jpiicatholicacademy.org

SORENSEN_MARYANN.jpg

Sorensen, Mrs. Maryann

 
UECKE_KRICKET.jpg

Uecke, Mrs. Kricket

Kindergarten Readiness Teacher & Art Teacher
kuecke@jpiicatholicacademy.org

 

Commission On Education

CHALTRY_DEB.jpg

Chaltry, Mrs. Deb

Fifth Grade - Faculty Representative
dchaltry@jpiicatholicacademy.org

CLCNoPhoto.jpg

McQuesten, Rev. Fr. Mark

Pastoral Delegate
frmarkmcquesten@gmail.com

Nikki_2 website.jpg

Odea, Nikki

Council Member - Holy Spirit

dirPhoto_100.jpg

Ocran, Rev. Fr. Michael

Pastor - Holy Redeemer Parish
kwekuocran@gmail.com

CLCNoPhoto.jpg

Komp, Mrs. Stephanie

Council Member - Holy Spirit

CLCNoPhoto.jpg

Fox, Michael

Council Member - Holy Redeemer
Mef80_b@hotmail.com

FAC_MUHS_MICHAEL.jpg

Muhs, Mr. Michael

dirPhoto_126.jpg

Duvall, Mr. Charles

Council Member - Resurrection Parish, Scrip Program Coordinator

CLCNoPhoto.jpg

Newnum, James

Tuition Angel's Committee Chair
jimnewnum@wildblue.new

CLCNoPhoto.jpg

Milostan, Jennifer

Executive Council Chair
jmilostan@yahoo.com